bastops.blogg.se

Expanded weight slider mod sims 4
Expanded weight slider mod sims 4













I'm impressed that - like me - there are others out there who share my view and think that the entire body shape is a factor, and that bigger on men and smaller on women is also desired - in short, a little more realism and diversity in our townsfolk. I think it's unfortunate that the first thing that springs to mind when it comes to body-shaping in The Sims almost invariably involves the mammory glands. The modders have done the best they can given what EAxis has provided, but I daresay EAxis could do it better if they just put thier minds to it. To my knowledge, most of these are only geared towards the female Sims, and I for one would like to see the same freedom for the male Sims - nothing worse than having great-looking (either realistically or aesthetically) women and the same old 'boxy-looking' men. Not to be too blatent, but look on 'Mod The Sims', there are sliders there for pretty-much all body parts, with a few minor (though IMHO, still glaring) omissions.















Expanded weight slider mod sims 4